• Theatrical and multimedia pieces

    by  • March 25, 2012 • multimedia, music, theatrical • 0 Comments

    The Erotic Anguish of Don Juan (54:00)
    25 pieces for violin, cello, bass clarinet, percussion, SATB chorus and vocal soloists

    an audiovisual presentation honouring Leonard Leacock (10:00)
    – by Miriam Fabijan, George Fenwick, Oli Siska, and Laurie Radford
    for solo viola, digital soundscape and digital video

    opera for children (approx. 60:00)
    libretto by Aaron Coates
    written for Calgary Opera’s “Let’s Create an Opera” program

    Leave a Reply